Siege of Dragonspear Enhanced Edition Official Soundtrack (2016)

About This Game

Composer Sam Hulick

Experience twenty-one stirring themes composed by Sam Hulick for Siege of Dragonspear, the thrilling expansion to Baldur’s Gate: Enhanced Edition. All music is provided in both MP3 (320kbit) and lossless FLAC format for your listening pleasure. Total Length: 33 min, 48 sec

Track List

  1. Shadow of the Shining Lady
  2. Darkness and Light (Movie 1)
  3. The Hero of Baldur’s Gate
  4. Baldur’s Gate Nightfall
  5. Crusaders at Coast Way Crossing
  6. Danger in the Wild
  7. Here Fell the Lord of Murder
  8. The Battle for Bridgefort
  9. The Death of Bhaal (Movie 2)
  10. The Siege Camp
  11. Dark Waters Flow
  12. Assault on Dragonspear
  13. Descent into Peril
  14. Castle Ruins
  15. Fighting the Crusade
  16. The Wastes of Avernus
  17. The Devil’s Fury
  18. Resisting the Darkness (Movie 3)
  19. Grim Deeds to Come (Movie 4)
  20. The Saga Returns (Announce Trailer)
  21. The Untold Story (Release Trailer) 

Plot Game

The game takes place shortly after the conclusion of Baldur’s Gate and centers on a mysterious crusade to the north of Baldur’s Gate city, led by a warrior named Caelar Argent who is known as the Shining Lady.

The story begins several weeks after Sarevok’s death with the player character’s party hunting the remains of Sarevok’s forces in the sewers and catacombs of the city. Shortly after, word arrives in the city of Caelar Argent’s crusade, warning that she is making her way down along the Sword Coast and threatening the city. The player is sent with a contingent of Flaming Fist soldiers (sent by Duke Eltan) to halt Argent’s advance at Dragonspear Castle. The company is joined by forces from several other major cities of the Coast who are also threatened by Argent’s crusade. Throughout the journey, the player is visited by a hooded man who teaches the player more about his heritage and how to use it.

Game Details

Genre Role-playing – Real-time – Fantasy
Works on Windows (7, 8, 10), Mac OS X (10.9+) and Linux (Ubuntu 14.04, Ubuntu 16.04, Ubuntu 18.04)
Languages Audio and text: English
Released April 7, 2016
Size Unknown
Company Beamdog /


Siege of Dragonspear Enhanced Edition Official Soundtrack (2016)

Next Game

Baldur’s Gate: Faces of Good and Evil (2018)

People Who Also See

Baldur’s Gate Enhanced Edition Official Soundtrack (2016)